2023 President’s Cup

The 2nd Annual President's Cup was held on April 11 and 12.

presidents cup
winners and group 1

On April 11, the 1.0 to 3.25 group played. Larry Jones and Dan Wilson were the champs!

winners and group 2

On April 12th, the group 3.5 to 4.0+ played. The winners were Phyllis Birk and George Burnes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *