Annual General Meeting – Executive Changes

At the Annual General Meeting held on Saturday, March 7, 2020 the following was established for the 2020/2021 term:

Club Executive and Committee Chairs

President: Mike Savre (Lot #425)

1st Vice President: Barry Halpenny (Lot #207)

2nd Vice President: Bonnie Arbez (Lot #503)

Secretary: Allen LePoudre (Lot #674)

Treasurer: John Faktor (Lot #565)

Communications Officer:  Donna Stensrud (Lot #13)


Round Robin Chair: George Burnes (Lot #490)

SignUpGenius: George Burnes (Lot #490) & Donna Stensrud (Lot #13)

Social Committee Chairs: Karen Henrickson (Lot #345), Betty Royal (Lot #374) & Annette Viscomi (Lot #386)

Basket Raffle Co-chairs: Karen Henrickson (Lot #345) & Betty Royal (Lot #374)

Distribution of Plastic Bottles Chairs: Kim Brewster & Don Ranstrom

Capital Projects & Renter's Association Chair: Allen LePoundre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *