Slate of Candidates for the 2021-2022 Pickleball Club Executive

As required by our Club’s By-Laws, we are posting notice that the following individuals will be on the ballot at this year’s Annual General Meeting to be held on March 6, 2021 at 5:00 PM:

  • President: Mike Savre
  • 1st Vice-President: Bonnie Arbez
  • 2nd Vice-President: Barry Halpenny
  • Secretary: Allan LePoudre
  • Treasurer: Jim Barker
  • Communications Officer: Donna Stensrud

Officers serve a one-year term. If you would like to run for a position on the Executive or wish to nominate someone else for one of the foregoing positions you must notify a member of this year’s Nominating Committee by February 27, 2021. All active members of the Club who own or rent in Silveridge are eligible to be officers.

2021 Nominating Committee Members:

MaryAnn Jordan & Jim Barker


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *