Election of Officers

Slate of Candidates: 2024-25 Pickleball Club Executive Committee

As required by our Club’s By-Law, we are posting notice that the following individuals listed below have been nominated to serve on the Pickleball Club’s Executive Committee in 2024-25.

If you would like to run for a position on the Executive Committee you must notify a member of this year’s Nominating Committee by Friday, February 16, 2024.  All active members of the Club are eligible to be officers.

Officer Position Nominee
President Donna Stensrud
1st Vice-President Julie Nosko
2nd Vice-President Tom Droulliard
Secretary Kendra Jensen
Treasurer Debbie Nelson
Communications Officer Kathy Port


2024 Nominating Committee Members:

Jim Barker (Lot #53) and Sharon Beauchamp (Lot #317)

This year’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on March 2, 2024 at 4:30 PM in the Ballroom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *